As the Director of Student Services, I welcome you to the department's web page. This site will provide you with information about our programs and services.

Our staff is committed to serving our students and their families. We pledge to you our dedication, enthusiasm and expertise in providing great educational opportunities. We look forward to an enjoyable and productive year of learning for our children.

Jim Boss

Director


Contact Information:Benton-Carroll-Salem Schools Office of Student Services11661 W. State Route 163Oak Harbor, Ohio 43449Phone: (419) 898-3280Fax: (419) 898-0197
Jim BossDirector of Student ServicesRoom 305, Oak Harbor High Schooljboss@bcssd.com(419) 898-3280 Ext. 3
Angela KelleySchool PsychologistRoom 307, Oak Harbor High Schoolakelley@bcssd.com(419 ) 898-3280 Ext. 2
Jennifer StewartStudent Services SecretaryRoom 305, Oak Harbor High SchoolOffice Hours: 12:30 pm - 4:00 pmjstewart@bcssd.com(419) 898-3280 Ext. 1
Cheryl JeffersonSchool Social WorkerGuidance Office, Oak Harbor Middle Schoolcjefferson@bcssd.com(419)-898-6217
Nicole WrenIntervention Specialist, OHHSnlang@bcssd.com(419) 898-6216
Tiffany GwinnIntevention Specialist, OHHStgwinn@bcssd.com(419) 898-6216
Jennifer HeffernanIntervention Specialist, OHHSjheffernan@bcssd.com(419) 898-6216
Pamela MillsIntervention Specialist, OHHSpmills@bcssd.com(419) 898-6216
Kelly KayserIntervention Specialist, OHHSkkayser@bcssd.com(419) 898-6216
Amanda ThomasIntervention Specialist, OHMSathomas@bcssd.com(419) 898-6217
Jill CecilIntervention Specialist, OHMSjcecil@bcssd.com(419) 898-6217
Kendra HartlaubIntervention Specialist, OHMSkhartlaub@bcssd.com(419) 898-6217
Jennifer ZieboldIntervention Specialist, OHMSjziebold@bcssd.com(419) 898-6217
Shannon BuderIntervention Specialist, OHMSsbuder@bcssd.com(419) 898-6217
Wendy SchmeltzIntervention Specialist, OHMSwschmeltz@bcssd.com(419) 898-6217
Emily BurcinIntervention Specialist, R.C. Waterseburcin@bcssd.com(419) 898-6219
Rebekah WitkowskiIntervention Specialist, R.C. Watersrwitkowski@bcssd.com(419) 898-6219
Kristen MeyerSpeech/Language Therapist, OHMSkmeyer@bcssd.com(419) 898-6217
Mary SchlievertSpeech/Language Therapist, OHHS/RC Watersmschlievert@bcssd.com(419) 898-6216 or (419) 898-6219
Stacy GriegerSpeech/Language Therapist, Intensive Intervention/Pre-Ksgrieger@bcssd.com
Danielle Krupp - North Point ESCPreschool Intervention Specialist, Graytown Buildingdkrupp@npesc.org(419) 862-0162


Complaint Procedure:To issue a complaint regarding an incident of seclusion or restraint, please send your complaint in writing to:Superintendent's Office11685 West State Route 163Oak Harbor, OH 43449Complaints will be handled in accordance with Board policy and State Law.Information regarding Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports can be found below.

Information and Forms:
Ohio Department of EducationCouncil for Expectional ChildrenPositive Behavioral Interventions and Support (PDF)