LPDC Information

LPDC Forms:

  • Click PDF to view the Approved Continuing Education Options Form.

  • Click PDF to view the Approval Verification Form for Educators Leaving a LPDC.

  • Click here for Teacher Activity Tracking Form.

Committee Members

June Beard (R.C. Waters)

Amy Sandrock (Middle School)

Alison Wolf ( High School)

Meghan Dougherty (High School)

Cathy Bergman (Board Office)

Cheryl Harder- Secretary (Board Office)

Meeting Dates 2021-2022

All meetings will take place at 3:15 PM at the Board Office.